Skip to main navigation

Faculty

Contact Information

Name: Office: Phone: Email:
Peter Andrew AR127 936.468.4451 pandrew@sfasu.edu
Daniel Anguiano AR129 936.468.4568 anguianod1@sfasu.edu
William E. Arscott East Starr 936.468.1479 warscott@sfasu.edu
Wesley Berg AR111 936.468.4248 bergw@sfasu.edu
Jeffery Brewer AR134 936.468.4381 brewerjeffe@sfasu.edu
Jill Carrington AR117 936.468.4351 jcarrington@sfasu.edu
Cala Coats AR123Q 936.468.4562 coatsc@sfasu.edu
Neal Cox AR133A 936.468.4563 coxn@sfasu.edu
Michelle Dorsett AR101 936.468.4804 mdorsett@sfasu.edu
Piero Fenci AS153 936.468.4495 pfenci@sfasu.edu
John Handley CAC 936.468.1131 handleyjt@sfasu.edu
Russ Havard havardr@sfasu.edu
Candace Hicks AR119 936.468.4370 hicksc1@sfasu.edu
Julie King 936.468.4804 jmking@sfasu.edu
Ron King AS130C 936.468.4416 kingronal@sfasu.edu
David Lewis AR102 936.468.4328 dlewis@sfasu.edu
Aloma Marquis AR123B 936.468.2694 marquisaloma@sfasu.edu
Brad Maule East Starr 936.468.1479 maulegb@sfasu.edu
Linda Mock CAC 936.468.4418 mockl@sfasu.edu
William Nieberding AR115 936.468.6467 nieberdiwj@sfasu.edu
Peyton Paulette East Starr 936.468.1479 peyton.paulette@gmail.com
Linda Post AR136 936.468.4376 postl@sfasu.edu
Shaun Roberts AR113 936.468.4268 robertssm@sfasu.edu
Scott Runnels AR123P 936.468.6265 runnelsscott@sfasu.edu
Lauren B. Selden AR135 936.468.4183 lselden@sfasu.edu
Alisa L. Steed CAC 936.468.6557 steedal1@sfasu.edu
Christopher K. Talbot AR101 936.468.4443 talbotck@sfasu.edu